- - - Fuxoft RSS only: dogs - - -

You can add this page to your RSS reader. Back to the list of my RSS feeds..

>>> Posted at Sun, 10 Jan 2021 22:43:56 +0000 (view full version) Title: "The face in the window... #insta #dogs"

The face in the window...



>>> Posted at Sun, 27 Dec 2020 13:39:56 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Ha ha ha ha! #dogs #insta"

Ha ha ha ha!



>>> Posted at Thu, 24 Dec 2020 18:38:38 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Merry whatever! #insta #dogs"

Merry whatever!



>>> Posted at Sun, 13 Dec 2020 16:28:41 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Underground corgi #insta #dogs"

Underground corgi



>>> Posted at Thu, 03 Dec 2020 10:06:09 +0000 (view full version) Title: "First snow #dogs #insta"

First snow



>>> Posted at Sun, 29 Nov 2020 10:03:08 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Adolf feeling majestic #dogs #insta"

Adolf feeling majestic



>>> Posted at Sat, 28 Nov 2020 22:24:27 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Red sweater #dogs #insta"

Red sweater



>>> Posted at Fri, 27 Nov 2020 17:31:59 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Clearly, my wife is an artist... #dogs #insta"

Clearly, my wife is an artist...



>>> Posted at Tue, 17 Nov 2020 14:06:37 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Round and fluffy #insta #dogs"

Round and fluffy



>>> Posted at Fri, 30 Oct 2020 22:38:46 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Nice boy #insta #dogs"

Nice boy



>>> Posted at Thu, 29 Oct 2020 23:36:51 +0000 (view full version) Title: "My family #insta #dogs #wife"

My family



>>> Posted at Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:11:43 +0000 (view full version) Title: "His bone #dogs #insta"

His bone



>>> Posted at Thu, 08 Oct 2020 05:28:21 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Adolf getting taste of his own medicine. #insta #dogs"

Adolf getting taste of his own medicine.



>>> Posted at Fri, 02 Oct 2020 20:36:26 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Her majesty #insta #dogs"

Her majesty



>>> Posted at Thu, 03 Sep 2020 05:53:35 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Hi there #insta #dogs"

Hi there



>>> Posted at Sat, 22 Aug 2020 06:41:42 +0000 (view full version) Title: "In the country. #dogs #insta"

In the country.



>>> Posted at Tue, 04 Aug 2020 17:56:58 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Adolf the birthday boy. #dogs #insta"

Adolf the birthday boy.



>>> Posted at Mon, 20 Jul 2020 15:14:38 +0000 (view full version) Title: "What s so funny? #dogs #insta"

What's so funny?



>>> Posted at Fri, 17 Jul 2020 13:06:54 +0000 (view full version) Title: "A conversation #dogs #insta"

A conversation



>>> Posted at Sun, 28 Jun 2020 06:57:03 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Going to Tatras with dogs... #insta #dogs"

Going to Tatras with dogs...